Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sunny Dawn Johnston Boutique

The Wind of Change by Kris Voelker Download

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out


1. The Wind of Change
2. I’m On My Way
3. Moment By Moment
4. Moving On
5. Did You Want To
6. A Teacher To Me
7. Give Me Just This Night
8. Daddy’s Gone
9. The Perfect Life
10. I Rise Up
11. Keepin It Real