Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sunny Dawn Johnston Boutique

The Heart of Love

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

You’ll hear favorites such as Just Breathe, Help Me, We Support You, I Am Open and the debut song Hey Oh from Celebrate Your Life – Chicago. Kris wrote, recorded and engineered the album in her home studio in Glendale, Arizona. “I am so excited about this album as the songs reflect the energy and vibration of the work I do with Sunny. I am honored to be a part of each individual’s journey and it is my hope, that when a particular song is heard again, it takes that person back to the moment, the feeling and the energy they had during the workshop.” This album also features several acoustic version bonus tracks so you can experience each song as it was played at the workshop.

Track List

1. The Heart of Love
2. Morning Prayer
3. I Am Open
4. Tell Me What You See
5. Will You Still Love Me
6. Where Do I Find The Love
7. Help Me
8. You’re My Angel
9. Just Breathe
10. We Support You
11. I Can See This World
12. Spirit
13. A Party Going On
14. Hey Oh

Bonus Tracks - Acoustic Versions
15. The Heart of Love
16. I Am Open
17. Tell Me What You See
18. Help Me
19. Just Breathe