Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sunny Dawn Johnston Boutique

In The Colorado Mountains CD

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In 2006, I moved to the mountains of Colorado. Their Spirit called me and I knew I had to go. It was incredibly difficult to leave my family in Cleveland, but something inside of me said to go. I now know that this move brought me home to my music. In the Colorado Mountains, I was able to find my voice and reconnect with the creative being that I was inside. I was able to find myself in the trees and the lakes and the fresh smell of pine. I spent a lot of time in "God's Country"

Track Listing
1. I Invite You
2. A New Way
3. Lighten Up
4. One
5. My Believing Eyes
6. Your Opinion of Me
7. Tears
8. Into The Light
9. I'll Always Hear Your Music
10. Love Will Bring Me Back
11. Papa
12. In the Colorado Mountains
13. The Bridge
14. The Girl in the Mirror
15. When Did I Lose Me
16. Unity
17. Cradle You Gently
18. Let Me Be The One
19. Please Don't Be Afraid
20. I Can See Right Through You