Both singer and songwriter, Kris Voelker is touching the hearts and souls of people with this irresistible CD release. Kris' inspirational lyrics and melodies are the voice of her heart and when you listen to her sing, your chakras open wide and her voice carries you to a place where anything is possible.

Track Listing
1. I Am Awakening
2. Intuition
3. A Conversation
4. It's Not Up To Me
5. Let Go
6. The Hillside
7. The Spirit Of Spring
8. I Am Of This Earth
9. Dream The Dreams of Life
10. Freedom Sweet Freedom
11. Keep The Fire Burning
12. I Feel Good
13. I Am Alive
14. Prayer Of The Heart

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page